The College of Business and Technology (CBT) is comprised of two business departments: Accounting, Finance, Business Law, Management, and Marketing and the Human Resource Development department. In addition, the CBT houses the School of Technology which includes Industrial Technology, Industrial Management, and Information Technology (Computer Science and Computer Information Systems).

The CBT offers four bachelor of business administration degrees, five bachelor of science degrees, six masters degrees, and a doctorate in Human Resource Development.


Browse the College of Business and Technology Collections:

Accounting, Finance & Business Law

Human Resource Development

Management & Marketing

School of Technology (Computer Science & Technology)