Bids Opened at Regents Meeting, Welcome the New Faculty, Dr. Barry Green, Dr. Patricia A. Gajda, Dr. H. Milton Jones, Dr. Winifred A. Mayfield, Noah W. Mccain, Dr. James Ray Stewart, Dr. John Howard Spurgin, Stephen W. McDaniel, Frank Robinson Williams, Dr. Gary Lee Wright, Dr. Marilyn Young.

File Format


Date of Publication




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.