Name Changing Program Scheduled for Aug. 29; Becomes Effective Sept. 1, 1975-76 Academic Year Begins Tuesday, A Texas Sized Welcome to New Faculty, Dr. Clayton W. Allen, Roger K. Anderson, Dr. Joyce Ballard, Dr. John M. Callahan, Dr. Kenneth R. Casstevens, Dr. Delbert Chumley, Jr., Dr. Stephen E. Daniels, Chadwick Edwards, Dr. Vincent J. Falzone, Dr. Julianne Hubble, Dr. Stephen R. Lefevre, Mrs. Merry J. McBryde, George Weisheit, Dr. Mac R. Moseley, Dr. Henry Orloff, Dr. David C. Riddle, Ronald W. Robinson, Dr. L. Lynn Sherrod, Dr. Darrell L. Ward, Dr. Wayne Goff, Dr. Donald W. Goodson, Dr. Dwain Hearn.

File Format


Date of Publication




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.